Jamie O'Neal is set to release her first album in five years.

'Eternal' is set for release in March. The 11-track release is a collection of O'Neal's takes on classic hits by Patsy Cline, Bruce Cockburn, Deborah Allen, Larry Gatlin, Emmylou Harris, Kris Kristofferson, Loretta Lynn, Juice Newton and Connie Smith, among others.

"'Eternal' is a little different for me," O'Neal says in a press release. "I grew up listening to these songs and was shaped by the artists who originally made them famous. It was an honor and a challenge to record such wonderful songs."

The album's bonus track, 'Wide Awake' -- which O'Neal penned with her father/manager Jimmy Murphy -- is the only original song on the release.

"It's a funny song I wrote with my dad as an ode to everyone who gets to sleep with a 'snoring moose' every night," she says. "I had so much fun recording this whole album and was a little sad when it was finished, but now I get to finally release it, and I can't wait for everyone to hear it."

'Eternal' will be released on March 18. O'Neal will be hitting the road to tour the US throughout 2014 to promote the album.

Jamie O'Neal, 'Eternal' Track Listing:

1. 'Rock Me'
2. 'Don't Come Home a Drinkin' (With Lovin' on Your Mind)'
3. 'Leavin' on Your Mind'
4. 'Golden Ring' feat. Andy Griggs
5. 'Help Me Make it Through the Night'
6. 'One Day I Walk'
7. 'Just One Time'
8. 'The Sweetest Thing'
9. 'I've Done Enough Dyin' Today'
10. 'Born to Run'
11. 'Wide Awake' (bonus track)