Post Malone just dropped the artwork for his upcoming country album, which you can see below, and it looks pretty darn country to us.

The album art for his highly anticipated upcoming F-1 Trillion album below shows an old F-150 truck above water in a vertical angle, unrealistically not sinking. What could this mean? What does it symbolize? See what fans are saying about this mysterious design.

Many excited fans are having fun with the creative art.

"How’d you balance it like that?" jokes an excited fan. 

"Honestly looks really cool, I like it," says another fan.

We don't know all the songs on the album yet, but many are expecting to these six songs on the new album:

1. “She Ain’t Yours”
2. “Pour Me a Drink” (Feat. Blake Shelton)
3. “I Had Some Help” (Feat. Morgan Wallen)
4. “Ain’t Got a Guy for That” (Feat. Luke Combs)
5. “Never Love You Again”
6. “Drinkin’ ‘Bout You”

The "I Had Some Help" singer posted this announcement on Instagram, announcing the title of the country album and the release date Aug. 16.

Nicole Taylor is part of Taste of Country Mornings with Wood and Nicole that can be heard every morning LIVE on and on the Taste of Country app from 6-10 am Central. Based in Nashville, the two hosts talk with country artists and go deep into the latest in the world of country music, every weekday.

Country Stars Born the Same Year As You

Have you ever fallen in love with a certain country star's point of view? It could be because he or she was born the same year you were.

Here are more than 60 country stars for fans age 18 to 85.

Gallery Credit: Billy Dukes