Chris Young has revealed the track listing and cover art for his upcoming fourth studio album. The singer will release 'A.M.' on Sept. 17, but readers of The Boot are getting an exclusive first look at the album courtesy of Young and RCA Nashville.

The hotly-anticipated followup to 'Neon,' Young's third studio effort, 'A.M.' features 11 tracks, including his current single, 'Aw Naw.' Young says the new project will be more indicative of his high-energy live shows, so fans can expect more songs in that up-tempo vein.

Young rose to fame after winning 'Nashville Star' in 2006. Since then he has released a string of hits, including ‘Gettin’ You Home (The Black Dress Song),’ ‘You’ and ‘Tomorrow.’ ‘Neon’ peaked at No. 2 on the Billboard Hot Country Albums chart.

'A.M.' is available for pre-order here.


Chris Young, ‘A.M.’ Track Listing:

1. ‘Aw Naw’
2. ‘Hold You to It’
3. ‘Lonely Eyes’
4. ‘Goodbye’
5. ‘A.M.’
6. ‘Nothin’ But the Cooler Left’
7. ‘Who I Am With You’
8. ‘Text Me Texas’
9. ‘We’re Gonna Find It Tonight’
10. ‘Forgiveness’
11. ‘Lighters in the Air’