Every Saturday, The Boot brings you the week's top tweets so you can see what your favorite stars are chirping about! This week's memorable Twitter posts come from the Zac Brown Band, Blake Shelton, Chris Young and more. And don't forget to follow The Boot (@thebootdotcom).



Zac Brown Band
(@zacbrownband): "In the time it takes Maroon 5 to fix their hair you could've listened to our new CD, 'You Get What You Give,' in stores now."

Blake Shelton (@blakeshelton): "Let me tell ya.... Carmex, though moist and spreadable, isn't that good on a sandwich."

Josh Thompson (@TheJoshThompson): "Just met Steven Seagal! I fake karate chopped him. He didn't think it was as funny as I did!"

Emily West (@emilywestmusic): "Today, I was called 'white trash' by a shirtless man sporting a beer belly. I kind of enjoyed it too."

Chris Young (@ChrisYoungMusic): "Football... I fall more in like with you everyday."

Jimmy Wayne (@JimmyWayne): "'The sky is not the limit because there's foot prints on the moon.' Project MMH is a rocket ship! All aboard!"

Martina McBride (@martinamcbride): "I wanna go shopping tomorrow. All. Day."

David Nail (@davidnail): "I'm lonely, no wife, no dog, no band or bus or crowd! Odd Saturday, home alone! Thankful for tweeters..."

Trent Willmon (@trentwillmon): "About to finish new album: goes for mastering this Thursday!"

Burns & Poe (@burnsandpoe): "Today is officially 'call your radio station and tell them they are not playing enough Burns and Poe' day. Look it up, I wouldn't lie."

Michelle Branch (@michellebranch): "Just sat next to Matthew Weiner ['Mad Men' creator] in a restaurant for the 2nd time in two weeks. Verdict: writer of my favorite show likes my fave food. Cool!"

Danny Gokey (@dannygokey): "J-Lo is so beautiful ...Part of me wishes I would of tried out for American Idol this season just so I could sing to her..." [after the announcement that Jennifer Lopez will be a judge this season on 'American Idol']

Chely Wright (@chelywright): "healthy. hopeful. inspired. thankful. fulfilled. loved. happy."

%VIRTUAL-globalVideoEmbed-{"videoIds":"517721773","width":"476","height":"357"}%