Willie Nelson, Darryl Worley and Lorrie Morgan will all release new albums for the just-announced Stroudavarious Records label, which officially launched in Nashville last month. Country Aircheck reports that the label's structure is being created by veteran producer James Stroud. A former session drummer, Stroud has produced such hits as Emerson Drive's 'I Should Be Sleeping,' Jimmy Wayne's 'Stay Gone,' Little Texas' 'God Blessed Texas,' Toby Keith's 'How Do You Like Me Now?!' and Tim McGraw's 'Angry All The Time.'

In addition to albums for Nelson, Worley and Morgan, Stroudavarious is assembling a compilation album to benefit the city of Enterprise, Ala., devastated by a tornado in March 2007. Grammy-nominated singer-songwriter Deborah Allen ('Baby I Lied') will contribute to the project, and her website indicates Worley, Morgan, John Anderson, Tracy Lawrence, Aaron Tippin and Clint Black will also participate.

James Stroud was the head of Giant Records' Nashville division in the early '90s, when the label issued another compilation, 'Common Thread: Songs of the Eagles,' which won the Country Music Association's Album of the Year honor in 1994.