The T.J. Martell 2014 Honors Gala just got a lot more star power. Sheryl Crow and Jake Owen have been announced as additions to the evening lineup, along with new trio, Blue Sky Riders.

The newly-announced celebrities will join previously announced guests Kenny Chesney, Darius Rucker, Tim McGraw and the evening's host, 'Nashville' star Charles 'Chip' Esten in honoring several Nashville icons for their tireless service.

Real estate mogul Mark Bloom, cancer researcher Scott Hiebart, entrepreneur Beth Dortch Franklin, and music industry executives Mike Dungan and Dale Morris will all be honored at the gala, which will be held at Music City's Omni hotel.

“Our honorees embody the spirit of what our organization believes in, and have played instrumental roles in their industries as well as the city of Nashville,” Tinti Moffat, T.J. Martell’s director of strategic development, says. “This event benefits a great cause and has been an incredible experience each year.”

In addition to the live appearances, the evening will also include a cocktail reception, dinner, and both a silent and live auction.

Individual tickets begin at $1000, with table sponsorships beginning at $11,500. All proceeds benefit the T.J. Martell Foundation's ongoing efforts to raise money for medical research to find a cure for leukemia, cancer and AIDS.

To purchase tickets, click here.