Sara Evans fans, the wait is almost over! 'Stronger' -- the country superstar's sixth studio album and first new music in six years -- will hit store shelves March 8.

"I am so excited and thrilled to finally have NEW music coming out! It took me a long time to make this record for many reasons, both personally and professionally, and now it's all about to come to fruition," Sara tells The Boot. "This new album is full of fresh new sounds from me, and many songs that I co-wrote, but it's also the signature Sara Evans sound that I hope will make the fans want to buy this record!"

Sara co-wrote six of the album's ten tracks, including a new, bluegrass version of her mega-hit, 'Born to Fly.' The project's first single, 'A Little Bit Stronger,' is already a Top 30 hit at radio and can also be heard on the 'Country Strong' movie soundtrack.

If Sara has it her way, 'A Little Bit Stronger' will be followed by the Brian and Aaron Henningsen-penned 'Alone.' "It's a very country ballad," Sara says of the track that she hopes will be released to radio next. "But I'm telling you, that song ... I have such high hopes that this song can really change my career."

Sara's career is already in the midst of a massive resurgence with this highly-anticipated new music. After retreating from the spotlight to focus on her family in the wake of a tumultuous divorce, Sara found love again with Alabama football star/radio personality, Jay Barker. They married in June of 2008, with Sara and her three kids now living with Jay and his four kids in Birmingham, Ala. This new, happier world for Sara has resulted in new songwriting inspiration.

"I'm in such a great place in my life and hopefully that comes through in this new music!" she says. "Can't wait for everyone to hear it!"

Our big thanks to Sara for sharing her 'Stronger' track listing exclusively with The Boot. Check it out below, and pre-order 'Stronger' here.

Sara Evans - 'Stronger' Track List:

1. 'Desperately'

Sara Evans/Marcus Hummon

2. 'A Little Bit Stronger'

Luke Laird/Hillary Lindsey/Hillary Scott

3. 'My Heart Can't Tell You No'

Simon Climie/Dennis W. Morgan

4. 'Anywhere'

Matt Evans/Jaren Johnston

5. 'Alone'

Brian Henningsen/Aaron Henningsen

6. 'Ticket to Ride'

Sara Evans/Leslie Satcher

7. 'Life Without Losing'

Sara Evans/Barry Dean/Andrew Dorff/Luke Laird

8. 'What That Drink Cost Me'

Sara Evans/Nathan Chapman/Matt Evans

9. 'Wildfire'

Sara Evans/Kara DioGuardi/Matt Evans/Marti Frederiksen

10. 'Born to Fly' (Bluegrass Version)

Sara Evans/Marcus S. Hummon/Darrell Scott

*Tracks 1, 4, 6, 8 - Produced by Nathan Chapman and Sara Evans. Associate Producer: Matt Evans.

*Tracks 2-3, 5, 7 & 10 - Produced by Tony Brown

*Track 9 - Produced by Marti Frederiksen

if(typeof AOLVP_cfg==='undefined')AOLVP_cfg=[];AOLVP_cfg.push({id:'AOLVP_614771244001','codever':0.1,'autoload':false,'autoplay':false,'displaymnads':true,'playerid':'89761511001','videoid':'614771244001','width':476,'height':357,'playertype':'inline','stillurl':'dynamic','videolink':'#','videotitle':'dynamic','videodesc':''});