Ronnie Milsap has revealed the album artwork and track listing for his upcoming album, 'Summer Number Seventeen.'

The project is an homage to the songs that have most influenced Milsap in his career as a country artist, including 'Georgia on My Mind' and 'Tears on My Pillow.'

“We are shaped by the music we hear when we’re young,” Milsap tells Country Weekly. “Everything we do as artists starts there, and then we build and explore. These are many of the songs for me. I can tell you every summer, every place I was when I heard them.”

The album releases Jan. 28 and features the title track, which is a new song from Milsap recollecting the memories of those summers.

'Summer Number Seventeen' is currently available for pre-order here.

Ronnie Milsap 'Summer Number Seventeen' Track List:

1. 'Summer Number 17'
2. 'It's All in the Game'
3. 'Personality'
4. 'Tears on My Pillow'
5. 'What Becomes of the Broken Hearted'
6. 'You Make Me Feel Brand New'
7. 'Mack the Knife'
8. 'Mustang Sally'
9. 'Georgia on My Mind'
10. 'I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love With You)'
11. 'Make Up'
12. 'Lost in the Fifties Tonight'