Rhonda Vincent is set to release a new album filled with holiday songs, including classic covers and some newly penned tracks. Christmas Time will be out at the end of October.

Vincent wrote four of the songs that appear on the album -- "Dreaming of Christmas," "Milk & Cookies," "Christmas Time" and "Christmas Time at Home" -- but the singer also covers many classic Christmas favorites, including "Silent Night," "Jingle Bells," "Angels We Have Heard on High" and more, on the record. Additionally, the project features a who's who of country musicians performing "Twelve Days of Christmas" with Vincent: Dolly Parton, the Oak Ridge Boys, Willie Nelson, Charlie Daniels, Lorrie Morgan, Ronnie Milsap, Pam Tillis and more.

"It was a dream of mine to create this celebrity version of the "Twelve Days of Christmas,"" Vincent says. "As I started sharing my vision with family and friends, my bandmate Mickey Harris began sharing his ideas, relating the line to specific artists. When I told him I had invited Dolly, he suggested she sing the line 'eight maids a-milking.' It was then I set to work to match artists with specific lines, and taking on the task of contacting each artist.

"Dolly was the first to respond, and the first to record. From there, it became a chaotic coordination of schedules, and a victory celebration with the completion of each artist's contribution," Vincent continues. "I appreciate every artist that joined me in making this incredible dream come true!"

Christmas Time is set for release on Oct. 30. The 12-track project is available for pre-order via Amazon.

Rhonda Vincent, Christmas Time Track Listing:

1. "Dreaming of Christmas"
2. "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen"
3. "Twelve Days of Christmas"
4. "Angels We Have Heard on High"
5. "Milk & Cookies"
6. "Christmas Time"
7. "Christmas Time at Home"
8. "Away in a Manger"
9. "Jingle Bells"
10. "Silent Night"
11. "O Little Town of Bethlehem"
12. "Christmas Medley"

Top 5 Country Albums of 2015 (So Far)