It's official: Reba McEntire will release a brand-new album this year. The country superstar has shared a whole bunch of details about the record, including its cover artwork, title, track listing and release date.

Love Somebody, McEntire's first new disc since 2010, will be released on April 14. The album features 12 tracks; a Target-exclusive edition will contain two additional songs. A complete track listing is available below.

"We’ve been working on [this album] a long time," McEntire says on her website, "and we can’t wait to hear what you think about it."

According to the track listing, Love Somebody will feature a song with Jennifer Nettles, "Enough," as well as tunes written by Brandy Clark ("She Got Drunk Last Night," plus the two Target-exclusive songs) and Sam Hunt ("Love Somebody"). It also includes the McEntire-penned "Pray for Peace," as well as McEntire's current single, "Going Out Like That."

"As you all know, I love looking for songs to record. I’ve said that many times," she adds. "Getting to work again with Allison Jones over at Big Machine Label Group, my record label, was a blast! We listened to thousands of songs to find just the right ones for this album ... I can’t wait for April!"

Love Somebody will be McEntire's first release on her new label, Nash Icon. Fans will likely be hearing this new material during McEntire's Las Vegas residency with Brooks & Dunn.

Reba McEntire, Love Somebody Track Listing:

1. “Going Out Like That”
2. “Enough” featuring Jennifer Nettles
3. “She Got Drunk Last Night”
4. “Livin’ Ain’t Killed Me Yet”
5. “That’s When I Knew”
6. “I’ll Go On”
7. “Until They Don’t Love You”
8. “Promise Me Love”
9. “Just Like Them Horses”
10. “Love Somebody”
11. “Love Land”
12. “Pray for Peace”

Target Exclusive Tracks

13. “Whatever Way It Hurts the Least”
14. “More Than Just Her Last Name”

Country's Greatest Love Stories

You Think You Know Reba McEntire?