Contact Us

Reba McEntire’s ‘All the Women I Am’ Track List Revealed


Reba McEntire has revealed the track listing for her upcoming album, ‘All the Women I Am,’ due in stores November 9. The legendary performer’s 34th career studio album will include her lead-off single, ‘Turn On the Radio,’ which is currently sitting in the Top 15 on the Mediabase/Country Aircheck chart. Over the past week or so, Reba has been giving her fans a first-look at the tracks appearing on the record via her Twitter page.

The collection will also feature her cover of Beyonce‘s hit, ‘If I Were a Boy,’ which Reba first performed on CMT’s ‘Unplugged‘ a few months ago, as well as ‘Somebody’s Chelsea,’ which she co-wrote with Liz Henberger and Will Robinson.

In choosing the songs for ‘All the Women I Am,’ as well as all of her previous albums, Reba relied mainly on one thing: pick great songs. “That’s the key,” she explains. “No matter how great you can sing or how many people can work the song for you, you’ve got to have that great song. I mean, it’s got to be honest and true and just a great song.”

A deluxe version of the collection, which includes her AOL Sessions performance, the ‘Unplugged’ performance of ‘If I Were a Boy’ and behind-the-scenes footage of the video for ‘Turn on the Radio,’ as well as the video itself in its entirety.

Reba is currently on the road with George Strait and Lee Ann Womack. Their next scheduled tour date is in Pittsburgh, Pa., Thursday, October 14. Check out her full tour schedule here.

‘All the Women I Am’ Track List

1. ‘Turn On The Radio’
2. ‘If I Were A Boy’
3. ‘The Bridge You Burn’
4. ‘Cry’
5. ‘When Love Gets a Hold of You’
6. ‘Somebody’s Chelsea’
7. ‘All the Women I Am’
8. ‘The Day She Got Divorced’
9. ‘A Little Want To’
10. ‘When You Have a Child’

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of The Boot

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Boot quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!