Rascal Flatts' 'Greatest Hits Volume 1' just got a little greater. The superstar trio have announced they are releasing a limited edition of the compilation on Oct. 6.

This new project features 13 of the Flatts' biggest hits plus new bonus material. Live recordings of 'Take Me There,' 'Winner At A Losing Game,' 'Me And My Gang' and 'Summer Nights' will be included on the track list, along with an exclusive interview with the band and a foldout poster from their Unstoppable tour -- all wrapped up in a silver foil-embossed keepsake box.

See the Rascal Flatts 'Greatest Hits Volume 1: Limited Edition' track listing, after the jump.

Rascal Flatts 'Greatest Hits Volume 1 LIMITED EDITION':

'Prayin' For Daylight'

'I'm Movin' On'

'These Days'

'I Melt'


'Feels Like Today'

'Bless The Broken Road'

'Fast Cars And Freedom'

'Skin (Sarabeth)'

'My Wish'

'What Hurts The Most'


'Life Is A Highway'

Bonus Materials:

'Take Me There' (Live in Concert)

'Winner At A Losing Game' (Live in Concert)

'Me And My Gang' (Live in Concert)

'Summer Nights' (Live in Concert)

Audio interview with Rascal Flatts

Foldout poster