Rascal Flatts are giving up more details about their upcoming ninth studio album. 'Changed' will include 11 songs and will be released April 3. Also out that day will be the project's deluxe version, which features four additional bonus tracks.

The album takes its name from a song co-written by the band's Gary LeVox. "It was a great title," he shares. "Everything in our career has changed. We switched record labels. Last year, we switched management companies. A lot of things have changed in the last 10 years. We thought it summed up everything."

The record will also be available as a 'ZinePak' exclusively through Walmart. The pak includes a magazine with photos, personal interviews, lyrics and a set of Rascal Flatts guitar picks, as well as a deluxe version of the album.

After the new music is released, the trio will hit the road with Eli Young Band, Little Big Town and Edens Edge, on their appropriately named American Band tour. "We are always looking for new ways to re-energize our live shows," bassist Jay DeMarcus shares. "We thought bringing out these bands, whom are among some of our favorite vocal groups, would make a great night of entertainment!"

The trek kicks off on June 15 in Hartford, Conn. Get a full list of dates here. You can also pre-order a copy of 'Changed' here.

'Changed' Track Listing:

1. 'Changed'

2. 'Banjo'

3. 'Hot In Here'

4. 'Come Wake Me Up'

5. 'She's Leaving'

6. 'Let It Hurt'

7. 'Lovin' Me'

8. 'Hurry Baby'

9. 'Sunrise'

10. 'Great Big Love'

11. 'A Little Home'

Bonus Tracks:

1. 'Friday Can't Come Fast Enough'

2. 'Fall Here'

3. 'Right One Time'

4. 'Next to You, Next to Me'

Watch Rascal Flatts Sing Live in Our Studio