Contact Us

Rascal Flatts Announce Tour With Taylor Swift

The opening act on Rascal Flatts‘ highly-anticipated summer tour will be Taylor Swift, the band announced this week. The ‘Bob That Head’ tour launches June 13 in St. Louis and hits more than 30 cities before wrapping up September 26 in Louisiana.

“We hope our fans look forward to our shows as much as we do,” says lead singer Gary LeVox. “We want to give them an evening of entertainment that can take their minds off of life’s pressures and lift their spirits, if just for a few hours.”

Also on the ‘Bob That Head’ bill are Neil Thrasher and Wendell Mobley, two celebrated singer-songwriters who co-wrote the Rascal Flatts’ hits ‘Take Me There, ‘Melt’ and ‘Fast Cars and Freedom.’ For a full list of tour dates, click here.

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of The Boot

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Boot quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!