For the first time ever, Rascal Flatts will release four songs from their highly-anticipated new album 'Unstoppable,' in advance of the disc's release.

In news leaked exclusively to The Boot, the band reveals that the first song, 'Here Comes Goodbye,' and its accompanying music video will be available on iTunes on March 10.

Three additional songs will be released, one at a time on March 17, 24, and 31. 'Unstoppable' will be released April 7.