Neal McCoy is releasing a deluxe edition of his album 'Pride: a Tribute to Charley Pride,' featuring two bonus tracks not included on the original 2013 release.

The album is set for release on Nov. 3 at Cracker Barrel Old Country Stores across the country, as well through digital retailers.

The album features McCoy's take on 13 classic Pride songs and includes duets with Darius Rucker, Raul Malo and Trace Adkins.

“I wanted to open people’s eyes about Charley and remind them of all that he has accomplished,” McCoy says. “I thought the best way to do that was to just put his music out there and let people hear what great country music sounds like.”

Cracker Barrel has released exclusive versions of albums from a variety of country artists, including Alabama, Sara Evans, Brad Paisley and many more.

“Cracker Barrel is excited to welcome Neal McCoy to our exclusive music family and join him in his mission to shine a spotlight on his mentor, the great Charley Pride,” says Cracker Barrel Marketing Manager Julie Craig. “We know our guests will enjoy Neal’s album and we are happy to bring it to them in an exclusive Deluxe Edition.”

Neal McCoy, ‘Pride: a Tribute to Charley Pride’ Deluxe Edition Track Listing:

1. 'Is Anybody Goin' to San Antone'
2. 'I’m Just Me' feat. Raul Malo
3. 'Kiss an Angel Good Mornin’' feat. Darius Rucker
4. 'Kaw-Liga'
5. 'You’re So Good When You’re Bad'
6. 'It’s Gonna Take a Little Bit Longer'
7. 'Roll On Mississippi' feat. Trace Adkins
8. 'Just Between You and Me'
9. 'Mountain of Love'
10. 'Someone Loves You Honey'
11. 'You’re My Jamaica'
12. 'Why Baby Why'
13. 'Let Me Live'