Contact Us

Win Average Joes’ ‘Mud Digger Volume 5′ Before You Can Buy It

Mud Digger 5 Cover
Keith Aldrich

Average Joes Entertainment are preparing to release the fifth volume in their popular ‘Mud Digger’ compilation series, and they’re offering readers of The Boot the chance to win it before it’s commercially available.

‘Mud Digger Volume 5′ features new, unreleased songs from Colt Ford, the Lacs, Bubba Sparxxx and Rehab’s Danny Boone (featuring Lenny Cooper).

The compilation also features Average Joes newcomers Sarah Ross — whose ‘American Idol‘ audition led to her record deal — Arkansas native Cap Bailey and Kentucky 4-wheeling pioneers Twang and Round.

Ross is the first female artist to contribute to the new blend of music for which Average Joes is known. Her track, ‘Shotgun,’ tells the sordid story of a woman scorned and showcases her versatile vocal abilities. Cap Bailey’s ‘Dip-N-Brews’ sings of a Southern boy’s favorite pastimes with good buddies, while Twang and Round’s ‘All Wired Up’ showcases this hot new country duo’s comedic side and outgoing personalities

Those three songs are available for instant download to fans who pre-order the album here.

Since its introduction in 2010, the ‘Mud Digger’ series has sold more than 300,000 albums, with each release consistently landing on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart.

Enter to win a copy of ‘Mud Digger Volume 5′ by following Average Joes and The Boot on Twitter, then re-tweeting the message below.

Be sure to read our official contest rules before entering. One lucky winner will be drawn at random from all entries received.

This contest ends on Monday, May 19 at 11:59PM ET.

‘Mud Digger Vol. 5′ Track Listing:

1. ‘Truck Step,’ Colt Ford
2. ‘Dip-N-Brews,’ Cap Bailey
3. ‘All Wired Up,’ Twang and Round
4. ‘Country Folks’ (REMIX), Bubba Sparxxx feat. Colt Ford, JJ Lawhorn, & I4NI
5. ‘Goin’ Deep,’ The Lacs feat. Luke Martin
6. ‘Shotgun,’ Sarah Ross
7. ‘Big Foot,’ Danny Boone feat. Lenny Cooper
8. ‘Wheelz Fall Off,’ Demun Jones
9. ‘Too Easy,’ Moonshine Bandits feat. Daniel Lee
10. ‘Hillbillies With Guitars,’ LoCash Cowboys
11. ‘Country Boes,’ Redneck Souljers feat. J Rosevelt
12. ‘Standard American,’ Gunnar & the Grizzly Boys
13. ‘Smoke Stack’ REMIX, the Lacs feat. Cap Bailey

Next: See the Trailer for Colt Ford's 'The High Life' Video With Chase Rice

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of The Boot

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Boot quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!