Miranda Lambert's 'Four the Record' won't be in stores and at digital retailers until Nov. 1, but that hasn't kept the reigning CMA Female Vocalist of the Year from divulging information about her upcoming fourth studio album. Earlier this week, the singer released the cover art, and now, an official track listing has been revealed. (See it below.)

The 14-song collection features 'Baggage Claim,' Miranda's current radio single that has soared into the Top 15 in only five weeks. "'Baggage Claim' is different for me," Miranda tells WQYK radio. "It's got great grooves, and it's fun to sing live. It's an anthem for anyone who's tired of putting up with somebody's crap."

'Four the Record,' is the follow-up to Miranda's CMA Album of the Year winner 'Revolution,' which featured the No. 1 singles, 'The House That Built Me' and 'Heart Like Mine.' The Texas native recently scored her fourth consecutive No. 1 album with 'Hell on Heels,' the debut album from her all-female side gig, Pistol Annies.

As reported earlier this week, Miranda is in the running for this year's CMA Female Vocalist of the Year trophy. The singer is also nominated for Musical Event of the Year for 'Coal Miner's Daughter,' her collaboration with Sheryl Crow and the original coal miner's daughter, Loretta Lynn. The 45th Annual CMA Awards will air live from Nashville's Bridgestone Arena on November 9, 2011 at 8:00 PM ET on ABC.

'Four the Record' Track Listing

1. 'All Kinds of Kind'

2. 'Fine Tune'

3. 'Fastest Girl in Town'

4. 'Safe'

5. 'Mama's Broken Heart'

6. 'Dear Diamond'

7. 'Same Old You'

8. 'Baggage Claim'

9. 'Easy Living'

10. 'Over You'

11. 'Look at Miss Ohio'

12. 'Better in the Long Run'

13. 'Nobody's Fool'

14. 'Oklahoma Sky'

if(typeof AOLVP_cfg==='undefined')AOLVP_cfg=[];AOLVP_cfg.push({id:'AOLVP_1099700089001','codever':0.1,'autoload':false,'autoplay':false,'displaymnads':true,'playerid':'89761511001','videoid':'1099700089001','width':476,'height':357,'playertype':'inline','stillurl':'dynamic','videolink':'#','videotitle':'dynamic','videodesc':''});