Logan Mize has released his debut EP on Arista Nashville.

Pawn Shop Guitar, which was released on May 19, features five tracks, all co-written by the singer. A complete track listing is below.

The project's lead single, "Can't Get Away From a Good Time," is all about making life a constant party -- even if that means you can't escape it when you want to -- and according to Mize, the writing process for the track was pretty wild.

“One of my writers — I won’t say which one — showed up with a fifth of Jack Daniels, poured it in their coffee, and looked at me and said, ‘I don’t know what to tell you. I just can’t get away from a good time,’” Mize says“I was like, ‘Boom, that’s it.' We started writin’ it, and we were laughing hysterically the entire day. I think we wrote the song in an hour, but we sat around for another three to four hours and came up with alternate verses for the song that will never make the radio edit.”

To celebrate the release of Pawn Shop Guitar, Mize is giving his fans chances to win prizes, including an Igloo Party Bar, a Big Green Egg, koozies and copies of the EP. For more information and to enter to win, go to PawnShopGuitarEP.com.

Logan Mize, Pawn Shop Guitar EP Track Listing:

1. “Thank God for You”
2. “El Camino”
3. “Can’t Get Away From a Good Time”
4. “Better Off”
5. “What I Love About You"

Logan Mize + More New Country Artists to Watch in 2015