Little Big Town are getting ready for the August 24 release of their highly-anticipated album, 'The Reason Why,' by making

select tracks from the disc available on iTunes.

The exclusive iTunes Countdown starts today (July 27) with the album's title track. Next, 'Kiss Goodbye' will be available August 3, with 'Why Oh Why' becoming available August 10 and 'All the Way Down' on August 17.

The purchase of individual tracks will, as always, count toward the purchase of the full album through iTunes' Complete My Album feature.

Little Big Town are also offering a video podcast series to complement the weekly countdown. The podcast will give fans an inside look at the making of 'The Reason Why' with footage and in-depth stories from the band.

Recently, the quartet told The Boot about working in producer Wayne Kirkpatrick's home studio, with Kimberly Schalpman saying, "We wanted to change the configuration of the studio and how it was all set up to refresh it a little bit. We rearranged all the furniture and the soundboard, just to open it up and make it feel a little bit different. It made such a huge difference for us. It was like a fresh shot in the arm."

Little Big Town are currently in the Top 15 with 'Little White Church.' They're on tour this summer with Sugarland.

Download Little Big Town Songs