Lady Antebellum is decking the halls a little early. The superstar country trio's new album, On This Winter's Night, hit stores this week. The project features Lady A's heartwarming harmonies on 11 holiday classics including "I'll Be Home for Christmas," "The First Noel" and "Silver Bells." The title track is an original, penned by the group's Charles Kelley, Hillary Scott and Dave Haywood. (See the full track list below.)

While it may seem strange to get into the holiday spirit while pumpkins are still on your front porch, it was even stranger for the group to record the album this past summer, when Nashville felt like an oven! "It is always weird to be in the studio working on Christmas music in June and July, so we decorated the entire studio," Dave recalls. "We brought out lights, fake trees and decorated the place to get in the Christmas spirit. You'd leave the studio, and it'd be 100 degrees out in Nashville, but nonetheless, a great experience."

While it was 100 degrees in Nashville, Dave and his bandmates had visions of sugar plums dancing in their heads. In celebration of their new holiday album, they sat down to talk about their ideas for the perfect winter's night. Watch the exclusive video interview below.

Watch Lady A Talk the "Perfect Winter's Night"

#fivemin-widget-blogsmith-image-542507{display:none;} .cke_show_borders #fivemin-widget-blogsmith-image-542507, #postcontentcontainer #fivemin-widget-blogsmith-image-542507{width:570px;height:411px;display:block;}
On This Winter's Night (Interview)try{document.getElementById("fivemin-widget-blogsmith-image-542507").style.display="none";}catch(e){}

On This Winter's Night Track List:

1. "A Holly Jolly Christmas"

2. "Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)"

3. "All I Want For Christmas Is You"

4. "I'll Be Home for Christmas"

5. "This Christmas"

6. "The First Noel"*

7. "On This Winter's Night"

8. "Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow"

9. "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas"

10. "Silent Night (Lord Of My Life)"*

11. "Blue Christmas"

12. "Silver Bells"

*Arranged by Dave Haywood, Charles Kelley and Hillary Scott