With a tour bus, guitars, and a sunset illuminating a beach in the background, Kenny Chesney's new album cover could be the cover to his diary. The country superstar's 'Greatest Hits 2' hits store shelves on May 19, but the album art was revealed Tuesday. Tracks on the compilation span almost a decade and include big hits like 'Young,' 'I Go Back' and 'The Good Stuff,' along with one new song.

"It's hard to believe it's been 8 years since we released 'Young,'" says Chesney. "There has been so many memories, so much magic, so much great music ... It all just keeps happening and you're loving every moment of it, and not keeping score. When I realized all the songs that weren't gonna make it that were hits, that's when it hit me how much music me and the guys have made since the first Greatest Hits."

The one new tune on the album is 'Out Last Night,' a song Chesney co-wrote with Brett James. See the CD's full tracklist below.

'Be As You Are'
'I'm Alive' (featuring Dave Matthews)
'Out Last Night'
'Down The Road' (featuring Mac McAnally)
'When The Sun Goes Down' (featuring Uncle Kracker)
'Living In Fast Forward'
'Beer In Mexico'
'There Goes My Life'
'Anything But Mine'
'I Go Back'
'Never Wanted Nothin' More'
'No Shoes, No Shirt, No Problems'
'The Good Stuff'