Justin Moore recently unveiled the cover of his upcoming album, 'Off The Beaten Path,' via Twitter, and now he's revealed the track listing for the new CD in the same manner.

The Arkansas native tweeted the name of each track in separate posts to his Twitter account , and also shared his excitement over his collaboration with two of country music's biggest stars.

"#OffTheBeatenPath hits stores 9/17," he wrote.  "I can't wait for y'all to hear my new music. There's some good ones w/@mirandalambert & @CharlieDaniels."

Moore is looking forward to new music as much as his fans. “It’s been two years since we’ve released new music and I’m beyond excited to get these 16 songs out to our fans,” he says of the new set of tunes. “I will always remain true to who I am, but there are a few curve balls that show my sense of humor and take our fans ‘off the beaten path.’”

'Off the Beaten Path' will be released on Sept. 17. Moore will kick off his Off the Beaten Path headlining tour on Nov. 1, with Randy Houser and Josh Thompson serving as his opening acts.

Justin Moore ‘Off the Beaten Path’ Track List:

1. ‘Old Back in the New School’
2. ‘Lettin’ the Night Roll’
3. ‘Old Habits’ (feat. Miranda Lambert)
4. ‘Point at You’
5. ‘I’d Want It to Be Yours’
6. ‘This Kind of Town’
7. ‘Country Radio’
8. ‘That’s How I Know You Love Me’
8. ‘Off the Beaten Path’
9. ‘One Dirt Road’
10. ‘For Some Ol' Redneck Reason’ (feat. Charlie Daniels)

Deluxe Tracks
1. ‘Beer’
2. ‘Big Ass Headache’
3. ‘Dirt Road Kid’
4. ‘Field Fulla Hillbillies’
5. ‘Wheels’