Hunter Hayes has revealed the details of his forthcoming second studio album.

The 22-year-old singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist revealed via Facebook that he will release 'Storyline' in May.

Hayes wrote all of the songs on the new album, which he co-produced with Dan Huff. Unlike his debut album, on which he played more than 30 instruments, he relied on his touring band and guest musicians in the studio, including legendary steel guitarist Paul Franklin, who collaborated with Vince Gill on the recent album, 'Bakersfield.'

The new album includes Hayes' current anti-bullying single, 'Invisible,' as well as a fan favorite titled 'Wild Card.' Fans who pre-order 'Storyline' from iTunes will receive 'Wild Card' as an early download.

'Storyline' is set for release on May 6. Hayes will embark on his We're Not Invisible Tour beginning March 20 in Pikeville, Ken.

Hunter Hayes, ‘Storyline’ Track Listing:

1. ‘Wild Card’
2. ‘Storyline’
3. ‘Still Fallin’
4. ‘Tattoo’
5. ‘Invisible’
6. ‘…interlude’
7. ‘You Think You Know Somebody’
8. ‘Flashlight’
9. ‘When Did You Stop Loving Me’
10. ‘…like I was saying (jam)’
11. ‘Secret Love’
12. ‘Nothing Like Starting Over’
13. ‘If It’s Just Me’
14. ‘Love Too Much’