Contact Us

Houston Rodeo Ropes Reba, Alabama, Brad Paisley + More

Ethan Miller, Getty Images

Reba McEntire, Alabama, Kid Rock, Lady Antebellum, Luke Bryan, Eli Young Band, Blake Shelton, Chris Young, the Zac Brown Band, Miranda Lambert, the Band Perry, Jason Aldean, Brad Paisley and Alan Jackson will be performing at the 2012 Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo, set for Feb. 28 through March 18. (See full list of dates below.)

Kid Rock takes the stage for Armed Forces Appreciation Day. The singer spent a portion of 2011 giving back, touring in support of local charities as well as his own, the Kid Rock Foundation. “I can’t walk on water. Can’t save your sons and daughters,” reads the mission statement of the Detroit native’s organization. “I can’t change the world to make things fair. The least that I can do is care.”

Tickets for the 2012 Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo go on sale Saturday, Jan. 14 at 10:00 AM CT here, at all Ticketmaster locations and by phone at 1.800.726.1313.

Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo Headliners:

Tuesday, Feb. 28 — Alabama

Wednesday, Feb. 29 — Kid Rock

Thursday, March 1 — Lady Antebellum

Friday, March 2 — John Legend

Saturday, March 3 — Luke Bryan

Sunday, March 4 — Big Time Rush, China Anne McClain from A.N.T Farm, with The McClain Sisters

Monday, March 5 — Eli Young Band

Tuesday, March 6 — Enrique Iglesias

Wednesday, March 7 — Blake Shelton

Thursday, March 8 — ZZ Top

Friday, March 9 — Reba McEntire

Saturday, March 10 — Chris Young

Sunday, March 11 — Duelo, La Original Banda El Limon

Monday, March 12 — Zac Brown Band

Tuesday, March 13 — Miranda Lambert

Wednesday, March 14 — The Band Perry

Thursday, March 15 — Jason Aldean

Friday, March 16 — Train

Saturday, March 17 — Brad Paisley

Sunday, March 18 — Alan Jackson

#fivemin-widget-blogsmith-image-497746{display:none;} .cke_show_borders #fivemin-widget-blogsmith-image-497746, #postcontentcontainer #fivemin-widget-blogsmith-image-497746{width:570px;height:411px;display:block;}
Reba McEntire On 2010 American Country Music Awards

Best of the Web

More From Around the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://theboot.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on The Boot quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here.

Sign up for an account to comment, share your thoughts, and earn points to get great prizes.

Register on The Boot quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!