Frankie Ballard has big news for his fans. The singer has revealed the cover and track listing for his sophomore album, 'Sunshine & Whiskey,' which will be released on Feb. 11.

“I’m really proud of this,” Ballard tells Country Weekly of the 11-track project. “It’s got songs that really mean something to me and that I knew would mean something to other people. It‘s got lots of different emotions, from partying and having fun to some really deep stuff. It’s an emotional journey as well as a musical journey.”

The 31-year-old has already released the album's debut single, 'Helluva Life,' which he says has an appropriate message, after his last two singles, 'Tell Me You Get Lonely' and 'A Buncha Girls,' barely cracked into the Top 40.

“It was incredibly parallel with what was going on in my life," he says. "It’s such an appropriate thing for me to be releasing as my first single off the new project. I thought my first single was gonna come out and, ka-pow, be off to the races, but that didn’t happen. But at the end of the day, I feel very blessed to be in the game and to have a new single.”

See the track listing for 'Sunshine & Whiskey' below. Pre-order the album here.

'Sunshine & Whiskey' Track Listing:

1. 'Young & Crazy'
2. 'Sunshine & Whiskey'
3.  'It Don’t Take Much'
4.  'Helluva Life'
5. 'Drinky Drink'
6.  'Tell Me You Get Lonely'
7. 'Sober Me Up'
8. 'I’m Thinking Country'
9. 'Tip Jar'
10. 'Don’t You Wanna Fall'
11. 'Don’t Tell Mama I Was Drinking'