No surprise here: Florida Georgia Line have won their second consecutive ACM Award for Vocal Duo of the Year. Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley had another great year and capped it off by beating out the Brothers Osborne, Dan + Shay, Maddie & Tae and the Swon Brothers to take home the 2015 ACM trophy.

After receiving the trophy from the Band Perry, the fellas kept their speech simple. Kelley thanked his wife, their Republic Nashville label and FGL's band and touring crew. Hubbard gave a mention to the ACMs, the duo's fans and his fiancee.

Florida Georgia Line charted in 2014 with the Luke Bryan collaboration "This Is How We Roll," plus hit singles "Dirt" and "Sun Daze," both from their latest album, Anything Goes. They entered tonight with five nominations, including Entertainer of the Year, and have also already picked up Vocal Event of the Year, for "This Is How We Roll."

Big Moments in ACM Awards History

How Well Do You Know the ACM Awards?