Florida Georgia Line won the American Country Award for Single of the Year on Tuesday night (Dec. 10), for their chart-topping song, 'Cruise.'

"I just want to say it's been an amazing year for Tyler, and our families, and our crew, our band, but what an amazing year for country music, most importantly," Brian Kelley shared from the stage. "Thank you guys for letting us be a part of something this special."

"Thank you, Joey Moi, for being the wizard in the studio, and for making amazing music," Tyler Hubbard said to their producer, who accepted the honor along with the two men. "Thank you again to our amazing fans for giving us one of these guitars ...We love you guys!"

FGL also won ACAs for Radio Track of the Year, Music Video of the Year: New Artist, Single of the Year: New Artist, Radio Track by a New Artist and New Artist of the Year.