Florida Georgia Line are still a week away from the Oct. 14 release of their sophomore album, 'Anything Goes,' but they are giving fans an early sneak peek of some of the music. The duo, made up of Brian Kelley and Tyler Hubbard, has debuted their new track 'Bumpin' the Night.'

The mid-tempo tune, written by Bart Allmand, Chris Tompkins and Rodney Clawson, is part of a diverse 12-song record that they say offers something for everyone.

“All of [the songs] have their own flavor, their own taste, and all serve their purpose. They fit their slot on the record, and it’s fun to listen to all the songs and not want to skip one,” Hubbard notes. “That’s one of our goals when we’re recording -- slam an album full of singles and make people want to listen to every song.”

'Anything Goes' follows their 2012 multi-platinum debut, 'Here's to the Good Times,' which included the record-breaking single 'Cruise' and shot the pair to superstar status. But while it's been a busy two years, the guys say their upcoming record shows how far they have come since first hitting the airwaves.

"We’re really excited about what we've learned on this journey and can’t wait to give our fans new music they can crank up just as loud as the tunes they sing back to us every night," Hubbard adds. "'Anything Goes' is a natural progression of where we’re at and what we’ve learned getting here."

Pre-order 'Anything Goes' here. A limited-edition special ZinePak will also be available exclusively at Walmart.