Some of country music's biggest stars have come together in the name of Mickey Mouse. The new album, 'Country Sings Disney,' hits stores Tuesday. The 15-song collection features classic and contemporary Disney songs, performed by a star-studded list of artists, including Rascal Flatts, Billy Ray Cyrus, Miley Cyrus, Brad Paisley, Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Alison Krauss, Martina McBride, Trisha Yearwood, Little Big Town and many more. The selections include songs from movies like 'Dumbo,' 'The Little Mermaid,' 'The Lion King' and 'CARS.'

See the 'Country Sings Disney' full track-listing after the jump, and click here to listen to the entire CD, track-by-track.

Country Sings Disney

1. 'Ready, Set, Don't Go' - Billy Ray Cyrus featuring Miley Cyrus
2. 'Life Is a Highway' - Rascal Flatts
3. 'Wherever the Trail May Lead' - Tim McGraw
4. 'Through Your Eyes' - Martina McBride
5. 'Blue Beyond' - Trisha Yearwood
6. 'You'll Be in My Heart' - Bucky Covington
7. 'Can You Feel the Love Tonight' - Phil Stacey
8. 'Will the Sun Ever Shine Again' - Bonnie Raitt
9. 'There Is Life' - Alison Krauss
10. 'When I See an Elephant Fly' - Josh Gracin
11. 'Baby Mine' - SHeDAISY
12. 'We Go Together' - Little Big Town
13. 'Part of Your World' - Faith Hill
14. 'Find Yourself' - Brad Paisley
15. 'Real Gone' - Billy Ray Cyrus

Buy 'Country Sings Disney' on Amazon