Contact Us

Faith Hill Debuts Christmas CD

Faith Hill will release her first holiday album next Tuesday, and the country sensation was nice enough to give it to us a week early! ‘Joy to the World’ features Hill singing ten holiday classics, including ‘Away in a Manger’ and ‘Winter Wonderland,’ backed by the Nashville Orchestra and two London-based choirs. It also includes one original Christmas song, ‘A Baby Changes Everything.’ You can listen to the entire CD, track-by-track here.

‘Joy to the World’ is due in stores September 30. Additionally, a book based on ‘A Baby Changes Everything’ is set for release on October 28.

Faith Hill – ‘Joy to the World’ Tracklist:

1. ‘Joy to the World’
2. ‘What Child is This?’
3. ‘Santa Claus is Coming to Town’
4. ‘Little Drummer Boy’
5. ‘O Come All Ye Faithful’
6. ‘Holly Jolly’
7. ‘Away in a Manger’
8. ‘O Holy Night’
9. ‘Winter Wonderland’
10. ‘Silent Night’
11. ‘A Baby Changes Everything’

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of The Boot

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Boot quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!