Three new performers have been added to the lineup for the 2014 CMA Awards.

Eric Church, Florida Georgia Line and Kacey Musgraves have joined the group of stars set to perform at this year's awards show, according to Rolling Stone Country. So far, the list of performers includes Jason AldeanDierks BentleyLuke Bryan, the Band PerryKenny ChesneyLady AntebellumMiranda LambertLittle Big TownTim McGrawBlake Shelton and Keith UrbanBrad Paisley and Carrie Underwood will host the show once again and perform as well.

Church has four nominations this year, for Male Vocalist, Album, Song and Single of the Year. Florida Georgia Line are up for Vocal Duo of the Year, and Musgraves is nominated for Female Vocalist, Song and Video of the Year. See a full list of nominees here.

The 2014 CMA Awards will air live from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena on Nov. 5 at 8PM ET on ABC.