The Eli Young Band are sharing the tracks off of their upcoming EP, Turn It On, ahead of its release later this month.

Turn It On is set for release on March 10, but the band has uploaded all four of the EP's tracks -- "Plastic," "Drink You Up," "Turn It On" and "Your Place Or Mine" -- for fans to hear on their YouTube channel. The band gave fans a hint of what was to come by teasing the title track on their Facebook page when announcing the EP, and now, the entire song can be heard below.

“We live in a time when fans are consuming music at a voracious pace, as well as having a strong penchant for instant gratification,” Jimmy Harnen, Republic Nashville president and Big Machine Label Group executive vice president, says. “When we heard the fantastic, cutting-edge new music from EYB, our only instinct was to get it out there to the fans as soon as possible.”

The four-man band is releasing the EP on the heels of their 2014 album 10,000 Towns, which debuted at No. 1, a success that was a long time coming for the group.

“For so long, we were that regional band down in Texas,” lead singer Mike Eli says. “We were all kind of lumped together. I think a lot of times maybe we were misunderstood or discounted. It took some time to convince everyone that we had something to offer nationally and commercially.”

The band will be playing their new music on the road for most of 2015, with dates scheduled through September, including stops at Country Jam 2015 and the 2015 Taste of Country Festival. See a list of upcoming shows at

Listen to Eli Young Band, "Turn It On":

Learn These Country Stars' Real Names