On the heels of the Drive-By Truckers' release of 'English Oceans' earlier this year, the band has announced the release of a deluxe version of the album, featuring a DVD and live bonus tracks.

The life film, 'Black Ice Vérité,' filmed and recorded at the 40 Watt in Athens, Ga., where the band played through the entire album, will give fans a chance to experience the band's live show.

"All hell broke loose, weather wise, but the show went on, and our friend Jason Thrasher caught it all on film," band member Patterson Hood says of filming, which was done during an ice storm that hit the Southeast. "The end result is a film we're really all proud of, running through the new songs in front of a small crowd at one of our favorite rooms on Earth."

A deluxe version of 'English Oceans' will be available on Nov. 18, featuring a bonus track list of eight live songs, three recorded the morning of the band's Bonnaroo performance and five from the HeAthens Homecoming Weekend in Athens, along with the DVD.

A variety of options for purchase are available for preorder here.

'English Oceans' Deluxe Edition Bonus Track Listing:

1. 'First Air of Autumn'
2. 'Grand Canyon'
3. 'Made Up English Oceans'
4. 'The Part of Him'
5. 'Feb 14'
6. 'Panties in Your Purse'
7. 'Dead Drunk and Naked'
8. 'S--t Shots Count'