Dolly Parton's latest album, 'Blue Smoke,' has a US release date.

She is releasing the new collection of tunes on her own label, in conjunction with Sony Music Masterworks

"On this CD I think there are all of the colors of my life in all the areas of music that you've allowed me to dabble in through the years,” Parton explains. “You will hear my old world mountain voice on songs like ‘Banks of The Ohio’ and ‘If I Had Wings,’ my tender side on songs like ‘Miss You - Miss Me’ and ‘Unlikely Angel.’ My country / bluegrass side of songs like ‘Home,’ ‘Blue Smoke’ and ‘Don't Think Twice,’ and my funny tongue-in-cheek side on ‘Lover du Jour.’”

'Blue Smoke' will hit shelves on May 13 in the United States. See a complete track listing below.

The album's release date coincides with the Tennessee native's Blue Smoke World Tour, which kicked off earlier this week in New Zealand. She will continue with a series of shows in Australia, before beginning the stateside leg on May 22 in Tulsa, Okla.

“It’s always great to perform at home in the good ol’ USA,” Parton says. “I love traveling all over the world; but it’s true, there’s nothing like home.”

The 68-year-old will follow her North American run with performances all over Europe, including stops in England, Ireland, Germany and Sweden. See a list of all of her upcoming shows here.

Dolly Parton, 'Blue Smoke' Track Listing:

1. 'Blue Smoke'
2. 'Unlikely Angel'
3. 'Don't Think Twice'
4. 'You Can't Make Old Friends' (With Kenny Rogers)
5. 'Home'
6. 'Banks of the Ohio'
7. 'Lay Your Hands on Me'
8. 'Miss You-Miss Me'
9. 'If I Had Wings'
10. 'Lover du Jour'
11. 'From Here to the Moon and Back' (With Willie Nelson)
12. 'Try'