Dixie ChicksThe Dixie Chicks have been on a recording hiatus since their 2006 album, 'Taking the Long Way,' but the best-selling female group of all time still want to bring fans their 'very best.'

Legacy Recordings is releasing 'Playlist: The Very Best of the Dixie Chicks' today (June 1). The new disc features twelve tracks ranging from their breakthrough 1998 hit, 'Wide Open Spaces,' to their defiant, Grammy-winning sensation, 'Not Ready to Make Nice.' The physical CD also comes with exclusive photos, an essay and other bonus features. See the full track list after the jump.

'Playlist: The Very Best of the Dixie Chicks' Track List:

1. 'Wide Open Spaces'

2. 'You Were Mine'

3. 'Sin Wagon'

4. 'Cowboy Take Me Away'

5. 'Let Him Fly'

6. 'Long Time Gone'

7. 'Landslide'

8. 'Truth No. 2'

9. 'The Long Way Around'

10. 'Easy Silence'

11. 'Not Ready To Make Nice'

12. 'Lubbock or Leave It'

Download Dixie Chicks Songs

Dixie Chicks on AOL Music