The performance lineup continues to grow for the upcoming 2014 CMA Awards.

Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Kenny Chesney and Tim McGraw will all grace the stage during the show, the Country Music Association announced today. Previously announced performers include Luke Bryan, the Band PerryLady AntebellumMiranda LambertLittle Big TownBlake Shelton and Keith UrbanBrad Paisley and Carrie Underwood return as hosts, and they will also perform.

Bentley is up for Male Vocalist of the Year, as well as Album of the Year for 'Riser,' Song of the Year for 'I Hold On' and Music Video and Single of the Year for 'Drunk on a Plane.' McGraw, too, has a shot at Single of the Year, as well as Musical Event of the Year, both for 'Meanwhile, Back at Mama's,' with wife Faith Hill.

Aldean and Chesney are not nominated, but both have new albums -- 'Old Boots, New Dirt' and 'The Big Revival,' respectively -- currently making waves on the charts. See a full list of nominees here.

The 2014 CMA Awards will air live from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena on Nov. 5 at 8PM ET on ABC.