Daniel Lee is set to release his debut album from Average Joes Entertainment.

'Roots' will be released on July 22. The Georgia native will celebrate his debut with a charity event to collect backpack items for displaced children on Aug. 2 at Wild Bill's in Atlanta.

“I am a southern man, living in a southern world, writing southern music," Lee says. "My music isn’t country, it’s not rock, it’s just southern, and I’m extremely excited about this record.”

'Roots' was produced by Shannon "Fat Shan" Houchins and Noah Gordon. Lee carried writing credits on many songs off the album, including 'Struggleville,' which he penned with Brantley Gilbert.

'Roots' is available for pre-order on iTunes, with three tracks available for instant download after purchase or for individual download. More information about Lee's release party and the items accepted for backpacks is available here.

Daniel Lee, 'Boots' Track Listing:

1. 'Backwood Tobacco'
2. 'Georgia Ashphalt Road'
3. 'For Sale Sign'
4. 'Head Over Heels'
5. 'Rebel'
6. 'Struggleville'
7. 'Hell Yeah'
8. 'To Me'
9. 'Redneck Routine'
10. 'No You In Us'
11. 'Complain'
12. 'Slow Down Town'
13. 'Love It All'