Contact Us

New Colt Ford Album Due Out in May

Colt Ford Love Hope Faith
Average Joes Entertainment

Colt Ford is set to release his sixth studio album, Love Hope Faith, in early May.

Due out on May 5, Love Hope Faith is all about the best things in life: friends, family and, as the album’s name suggests, love, hope and faith. The album, which is being released through Average Joes Entertainment, is being produced by Shannon “Fat Shan” Houchins and Noah Gordon. In a press release, Ford notes that the project will include a number of different styles of songs.

“There are a lot of different styles on this album, but I think my fans will hear it’s just me,” Ford says. “As long as I remain true to myself, I can delve into all of them.”

Love Hope Faith will find Ford teaming up with a number of familiar voices: Brad Paisley joins Ford on the song “Lookin’ for a Hand Out,” while Toby Keith sings on on “Time Flies,” and Charles Kelley and his brother Josh appear on “Young Americans.” The 13 tracks on the record also feature Granger Smith, Tyler Farr and many others; a full track listing is below.

More information about Ford’s new album and upcoming tour dates can be found on his website.

Colt Ford, Love Hope Faith Track Listing:

1. “Reload” feat. Taylor Ray Holbrook (Jared Sciullo, Charlie Farley, Austin Jenckes)
2. “Dynamite” feat. Waterloo Revival (Eric Dodd, Alex Hall)
3. “Young Americans” feat. Charles and Josh Kelley (Jared Sciullo, John Purdue, Renee Myers, Austin Webb)
4. “Dirt Road Disco” (Jaren Johnston, Neil Mason, Jesse Frasure)
5. “4 Lane Gone” (Kyle Fishman, Houston Phillips, Josh Thompson)
6. “My Truck” feat. Tyler Farr (Colt Ford, Jeremy Popoff, Dennis Hill, Gary Wright)
7. “Lookin’ for a Hand Out” feat. Brad Paisley (Colt Ford, Jeff Hyde)
8. “Time Flies” feat. Toby Keith (Colt Ford, Justin David)
9. “No Rest” feat. Javier Colon (Walker Hayes, Thomas Archer, Marshall Altman)
10. “I’m Mud” feat. Lit (Charley Farley, Daniel Lee)
11. “Bad Day” feat. Rizzi Myers (Jeffrey Steele, Jeremy Popoff, Shane Minor, Vicky McGehee)
12. “Drunk Girl” (Trent Tomlinson, Jimmy Richie, Ed Hill)
13. “Keepin’ It Real” feat. Granger Smith (Rodney Clawson, Chris Tompkins, David Lee Murphy)

Learn Colt Ford + More Country Stars’ Real Names

NEXT: Is Traditional Country Music Dead?

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of The Boot

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Boot quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!