Chase Rice's upcoming studio album is about to be released, and the singer will be celebrating with a live show at the Bowery Ballroom in New York City.

'Ignite the Night' is set for release on Aug. 19. Rice will hit the Bowery stage on the 18th for a special live show and celebration to benefit the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society’s "Light the Night” fundraising campaign.

Rice became involved with the society after the death of his father, whose birthday was the same date as the release of the album.

“After hearing about all the great work LLS does for blood cancer research and seeing what an impact their ‘Light the Night’ walks have on families and communities who are struggling with the disease, I knew I wanted to get involved,” Rice says. “My dad had melanoma and he passed away of a heart attack, so I understand what families go through and anything I can do to raise awareness and help other people stay healthy, I’ll do.”

Tickets to the show at Bowery Ballroom can be purchased here. 'Ignite the Night' is available for pre-order on iTunes and Amazon.

Chase Rice, 'Ignite the Night' Track Listing (standard edition):

1. 'Ready Set Roll'
2. 'Do It Like This'
3. 'Beach Town'
4. 'MMM Girl'
5. 'Beer With the Boys'
6. 'Carolina Can'
7. 'We Goin' Out'
8. 'Gonna Wanna Tonight'
9. 'Look at My Truck'
10. 'U Turn'
11. '50 Shades of Crazy'
12. 'What's Your Name'
13. 'How She Rolls'
14. 'Jack Daniels & Jesus'
15. 'Whoa' (available on physical album only)

iTunes party edition:
15. 'Party Up' feat. Colt Ford
16. 'Country in Ya'
17. 'Best Beers of Our Lives'
18. 'Ride'