Dierks BentleyThe 45th annual Academy of Country Music Awards boasts a who's-who list of performers, with some new collaborations announced today (April 8). Dierks Bentley and Jack Ingram will perform together, along with a Toby Keith--Dave Koz collaboration. John Fogerty has also been announced as an ACM performer, though it's not known whether the legendary rocker will perform solo or with one of his many friends in the country world. Other newly-announced performers include Laura Bell Bundy, Billy Currington, Miranda Lambert, Rascal Flatts and Darius Rucker. They join previously announced performances by Jason Aldean, Brooks & Dunn, Kenny Chesney, Toby Keith, Lady Antebellum, Reba McEntire, Tim McGraw, Brad Paisley, Blake Shelton with Trace Adkins, Taylor Swift, Keith Urban and Carrie Underwood.

The ACMs will also feature some big Hollywood names as presenters. Kristen Bell, Jamie Foxx, LL CooL J and Matthew McConaughey will hand out trophies, along with LeAnn Rimes and Julianne Hough.

The ACMs, hosted by Reba McEntire, air live from Las Vegas, April 18 at 8:00 PM ET on CBS. Read the full list of ACM nominees, lead by Lady Antebellum (with seven nods!), here.