The 2014 ACM Awards are only a few days away, and now even more performers have been added to the star-studded lineup.

Tim McGraw, Darius Rucker, Brad Paisley, Rascal Flatts, Lee Brice and Dierks Bentley with Sheryl Crow have all been added to the lengthy list of performers for the three-hour show.

They join previously-announced singers for the televised event, including Hunter Hayes, the Band Perry, Eric Church, Toby Keith, Keith Urban, Jason Aldean, Miranda Lambert with George Strait, and Lady Antebellum with Stevie Nicks.

The show's host, Blake Shelton, will also perform, along with his co-host, Luke Bryan, who will take the stage with Florida Georgia Line.

The 49th annual ACM Awards will air live from Las Vegas on Sunday, April 6 at 8PM ET on CBS. See a complete list of nominees here.