The 2015 ACM Honors ceremony just got even more star power: Kacey Musgraves, Josh Turner, Holly Williams and Chris Isaak have been added to the lineup.

The ACM Honors ceremony will offer an evening of musical tribute performances and award presentations for the non-televised special honorees and winners from the 50th annual Academy of Country Music Awards, which were held in April. The four new acts join a previously announced lineup that includes Jason Aldean, Roy Clark, Randy Houser, Miranda Lambert, Jake Owen and Restless Heart, along with Kelsea Ballerini, RAC Clark and the Swon Brothers serving as presenters.

Once again, Jake Owen will serve as the evening's host.

“I’m really excited about being the host of the ACM Honors again,” Owen says. “One, it must have meant I did a pretty good job last time, and so I’m flattered to know they’d like to have me back. But, I think most importantly, I have such a fond respect of country music and the history of country music that any time that I can be a part of being appreciative and showing respect to artists that came before me, and to even be part of this format, is a big deal for me.

Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Loretta Lynn, Alabama, Tim DuBois, producer Jay Joyce, songwriting team Felice and Boudleaux Bryant (awarded posthumously), songwriter Bob McDill and songwriter Luke Laird are among the awards recipients this year.

The ninth annual ACM Honors are set to take place on Sept. 1 at Nashville’s Ryman Auditorium at 7PM. Tickets for the 2015 ACM Honors are still available at, Ticketmaster outlets, the Ryman Auditorium box office and by calling 1-800-745-3000. More information is available at

Kacey Musgraves Talks Pageant Material

Country Music's Cutest Pets