With the 2015 ACM Awards just days away, it's time to reveal the results of our readers' polls and share our staff predictions for the night's big winners.

Miranda Lambert, Dierks Bentley and Florida Georgia Line are the most-nominated artists this year (eight, seven and five nods, respectively), but numerous other artists also have multiple nominations. Our readers' polls for each category determined the readers' predictions below; check out how they compare to our staff's predictions.

The 2015 ACM Awards will air live from AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas, on April 19 at 8PM ET on CBS. The Boot will have full coverage of the night’s winners, performances and goings-on, so be sure to check back with us that night.

Entertainer of the Year

Readers: Miranda Lambert
Staff: Luke Bryan
WinnerLuke Bryan

Male Vocalist of the Year

Readers: Blake Shelton
Staff: Blake Shelton
WinnerJason Aldean

Female Vocalist of the Year

Readers: Miranda Lambert
Staff: Miranda Lambert
WinnerMiranda Lambert

Vocal Duo of the Year

Readers: Maddie & Tae
Staff: Florida Georgia Line
WinnerFlorida Georgia Line

Vocal Group of the Year

Readers: Lady Antebellum
Staff: Lady Antebellum
WinnerLittle Big Town

New Artist of the Year

Readers: Sam Hunt
Staff: Sam Hunt
WinnerCole Swindell

Album of the Year

Readers: Platinum, Miranda Lambert
Staff: Platinum, Miranda Lambert
WinnerPlatinum, Miranda Lambert

Song of the Year

Readers: "Drink a Beer," Luke Bryan
Staff: "Follow Your Arrow," Kacey Musgraves
Winner"Automatic," Miranda Lambert

Single Record of the Year

Readers: "Automatic," Miranda Lambert
Staff: "American Kids," Kenny Chesney
Winner"I Don't Dance," Lee Brice

Video of the Year

Readers: "I'm Not Gonna Miss You," Glen Campbell
Staff: "Drunk on a Plane," Dierks Bentley
Winner"Drunk on a Plane," Dierks Bentley

Vocal Event of the Year

Readers: "Meanwhile, Back at Mama's," Tim McGraw feat. Faith Hill
Staff: "Meanwhile, Back at Mama's," Tim McGraw feat. Faith Hill
Winner"This Is How We Roll," Florida Georgia Line feat. Luke Bryan

Songwriter of the Year

Readers: Ashley Gorley
Staff: Luke Laird
WinnerLuke Laird

Test Your ACM Awards Knowledge!