A quartet of country artists have been added as performers at the 2014 American Country Countdown Awards.

Jason Aldean, Eric Church, Brett Eldredge and Carrie Underwood will take the stage during the inaugural event in December. They join previously announced performers Luke BryanFlorida Georgia Line and Miranda Lambert. FGL's Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley will also host the show.

The list of nominees for the ACC Awards, which take the place of the American Country Awards, includes all four new performers. Aldean is up for four awards, including Artist of the Year, while Church is nominated for Album of the Year. Eldredge received nods for Song of the Year and the fan-voted Breakthrough Artist of the Year Award, and Underwood is among the Female Vocalist of the Year nominees. A complete list of nominees is available here.

The 2014 ACC Awards will air live from Nashville’s Music City Center on Monday, Dec. 15 at 8 PM ET on Fox.