The CMA Awards are known for their creative collaborations between artists of all genres during the live broadcast, and it seems this year will be no exception.

Hunter Hayes will perform with Jason Mraz, while the Zac Brown Band will share the stage with Dave Grohl, lead singer of the Foo Fighters.

Taylor Swift, Vince Gill and Alison Krauss will also sing together, as will George Strait and Alan Jackson, who will perform a tribute to the late George Jones.

Previously announced performers include Jason Aldean, Little Big Town, Luke Bryan, Tim McGraw, Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton, Keith Urban, Florida Georgia Line, Kacey Musgraves and Eric Church.

Carrie Underwood and Brad Paisley, who will return as hosts for the sixth time, will also perform.

The 47th annual CMA Awards will air live on ABC on Wednesday, Nov. 6 at 8PM ET. See a list of nominees here.